Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Our Team

Home> Our Team

Fiona Shen

Director

M: 0433 599 588

E: fiona.shen@aussiehome.net.au

Ming Li

Co-Director

M: 0404 666 368

E: ming.li@aussiehome.net.au

Mike Ye

Sales Manager

M: 0432 456 876

E: mike.ye@aussiehome.net.au

Ray Tian

Sales Manager

M: 0432191125

E: ray.tian@aussiehome.net.au

Jane Wang

Sales Manager

M: 0409 327 489

E: jane.wang@aussiehome.net.au

Ivy Lung

Senior Sales Consultant

M: 0421354740

E: ivy.lung@aussiehome.net.au

Michael Wang

Senior Sales Consultant

M: 0447 637 888

E: michael.wang@aussiehome.net.au

Jenny Ma

Sales Consultant

M: 0418 133 138

E: jenny.ma@aussiehome.net.au

Tony Huang

Senior Property Manager

M: 0490 031 538

E: rental@aussiehome.net.au

William Xue

Senior Sales Consultant

P: 0421 139 489

M: 0421 139 489

E: william.xue@aussiehome.net.au

William Li

Sales Consultant

M: 0412 503 268

E: william.li@aussiehome.net.au

Aussie Home Real Estate

P: 61398169977

M: 03 9816 9977

E: admin@aussiehome.net.au